The St. Louis Blues won their first NHL championship in history after 52 years. The next night, the Toronto Raptors won their first in 24 years. The Phoenix Suns will be next NBA team to win it’s first championship. The Phoenix Suns have made the playoffs 29 times in 51 years. In those playoff appearances, they […]

5 reasons why the Phoenix Suns will be the next team to win their first championshipValley of the SunsValley of the Suns – A Phoenix Suns Fan Site – News, Blogs, Opinion and More