Arizona Cardinals fans can now plan their first glimpse of No. 1 overall pick Kyler Murray and first-year coach Kliff Kingsbury’s offense.

The team on Monday announced its open training camp practice dates heading into the 2019 season. Those practices begin on July 25 and include a Saturday, Aug. 3, Red & White Practice.

Open sessions, all of which will be at State Farm Stadium, run through the second preseason game of 2019 with a final chance to catch a Cardinals workout on Saturday, Aug. 17.

Fans can attend the following practices for free — and with free parking.

CARDINALS 2019 TRAINING CAMP

Thursday, July 25 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Friday, July 26 (1-3 p.m.)

Saturday, July 27 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Sunday, July 28 (1-3 p.m.)

Tuesday, July 30 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, July 31 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 1 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Saturday, Aug. 3 (1:30-4 p.m.) — Red & White Practice

Monday, Aug. 5 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Aug. 6 (1-3 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 8 — preseason game vs. L.A. Chargers

Saturday, Aug. 10 (1-3 p.m.)

Sunday, Aug. 11 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Monday, Aug. 12 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 15 – preseason game vs. Oakland Raiders

Saturday, Aug. 17 (1-3 p.m.)